rockymountainbk
39Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rockymountainbk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone that cares for people and the type that puts family first. Looking for someone that cares more about having a good time in life. Someone that lives life one day at a time but can also look towards the future and can say what they want out of life.

I am a pretty simple guy, I don't ask for a lot. I can be quiet in certain situations. I have a good heart and love to help those in my life that need a helping hand. I am also one that enjoys going out and being with good friends on the town but really does not mind spending time at home.

Born in Toledo, Ohio. I moved out to Colorado in the spring of 2012 for good. Colorado is now Home.

Hobbies that I enjoy here in Colorado; mountain biking would be the first thing on my list that I like to do in this area. I road bike now and then but the dirt is my first love. Camping is always fun. Nothing beats a summer nights camp fire with hot dogs. I enjoyed a few backpacking experiences last year and would enjoy more of that. A newly rediscovered passion is reading, I have found that I get more out of reading than I do TV anyways. Red Rocks concerts are awesome in the summer as well, hope to catch a few good shows, love music!

OH and I am pesco-vegetarian if you are as well that would be awesome. Honestly I don't care what you eat as long as you try to eat healthy. Unless we are talking desserts than bets are off and I am all in.
Enough about me for now, how about you?
What I’m doing with my life
work in progress. Honestly right now mostly mountain biking and working. Now Road biking. Getting my run on. Back to running for the fall/winter.
I’m really good at
Listening to people. Riding my bike. Making dirt look pretty.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile or laid back feel they get from me.
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Alchemist
Ishmael: An Adventure of the Mind and Spirit
Tuesdays with Morrie

Movies:
The Artist
High Fidelity
(500) Days of Summer
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
Away We Go
Garden State
Anything Wes Anderson makes...

Music:
Band of Horses
Wilco
Ryan Adams
The Black Keys
Sufjan Stevens
The Cure
Sun Kil Moon
RadioHead
The Smiths
Death Cab For Cutie
David Bowie
Andrew Bird
Beck
Arcade Fire
Iron and Wine

Food:
Anything that is not meat.
Desserts!
Six things I could never do without
My Bike.
Family
Chocolate chip cookies.
The mountains.
Trees.
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the past.
Where to mountain bike on my day off.
To much really to list, haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting out on the town and hanging with friends. Catching a concert or riding a mountain bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think you might have to ask me that at a later date....
You should message me if
You should message me if you like the outdoors and want to take a camping trip.
If you mountain bike!!!!
If you road bike
If you have a nice smile.
If you want to get lost in the woods.
If you want to teach me to snowboard.
If you are a sweet lady with a big heart.
You want to stare at the stars.
You like camp fires.
You like NBA basketball games.
A concert sounds like fun?

You like laid back, quiet but really sweet guys. You don't mind the quite moments. Active individuals that take care of themselves. If you respect nature and animals.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion