57Fairfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a good guy looking to have some fun with a good girl - and let's see where it goes. Divorced over ten years and looking for someone who knows herself and want she wants. I like being outside whether the beach, hiking, jogging. Someone who likes to stay in shape is important to me. If you like the above, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a marketing role at a financial services firm here in CT. Free time is spent with some exercise (running, yoga), friends (like to hang out over dinner especially if we are cooking), and family (two daughters).
I’m really good at
Dealing with things. I am pretty grounded. I stay calm in the storm and just try to figure things out. I am a good listener and a good conversationalist. However, I am no longer into drama and stress on a regular basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
Good smile...I try to choose happiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots to talk about if we get to that point. The short list includes "The Art of Racing in the Rain," Shawshank Redemption, Homeland, top 40 and Italian (very cliche for me).
Six things I could never do without
1. Yoga
2. Good Friends & Good Food
3. Family
4. Jets games
5. iPad
6. Bananas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wish I had something very profound, but I don't. I am more practical - thinking about what's going on in my life, what I need to do for work, etc. Not looking to save the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with a friend or two and maybe grabbing a drink and listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't figured out what I want to do when I grow up...
You should message me if
If you are grounded, good with yourself and like to laugh and smile :)
The two of us