rodavido
36 Burbank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rodavido
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a woman that I'm able to enjoy and have fun with. I enjoy going out, dancing, enjoying the outdoors, going to beaches and traveling. I'm here to venture out to seek different people and try new things.

I love all types of women. I find that I'm most attracted to a woman's smile and eyes. I like a woman with a sense of humor, one who is out going, motivates, self driven and passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Career oriented
I’m really good at
Texting, Emailing while I'm driving..Especially in Traffic!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. :). And long eyelashes (all these I have been told).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything 80's. Im a child from the 80's, so I love ALL 80's music, films, and television shows! I absolutely love to eat anything. If you can cook I'm all in! I always finish my plate and always get seconds.
The six things I could never do without
Water, food, shelter, clothing, $$$ and my Chapstick that I always tend to lose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't spend too much time on one thing. My mind goes off on its own most of the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights not what they used to be. You know your getting old when you walk into a nightclub and say "Is it loud in here?" Usually home watching a movie or out getting dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Your not ready for that!!!
You should message me if
Im here to have a good time and meet and talk some peeps and see where it goes. If your going to view my profile please just say hello!
More