rodrick92
24 Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rodrick92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a student studying software engineering. I enjoy writing songs, playing guitar, making Indie games with friends, Inline Blading, Paintball, and just hanging with friends and gaming. I also enjoy Cosplay on occasion.

I just got out of a relationship, so I'm by no means ready to jump back into one. However, if it happens naturally, then I guess I have no choice :P
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get my degree, and make enough money to keep myself from going completely broke. I also play my guitar for a few hours each day, and write some music when I have the time. Other than that, I'm either Blading or Gaming.
I’m really good at
Programming, Gaming, Game design, Guitar, Rollerblading, Paintball, Other things ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. And my fearlessness of admitting anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hunger Games
Boondock Saints
South Park
Family Guy
Futurama
The League
Anything funny on YouTube.
Dream Theater
Nightmare Before Christmas
Sushi, Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Music
Technology
My car
Skate parks
Video Games

And Sex if you would want another ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are so Judgmental.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with friends, or at home gaming or playing guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty kinky.
You should message me if
You aren't looking for anything long term. You aren't afraid to try something new. You game.
More