45 Holly, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I dont know what to say about myself. So this will be short. I'm a hard worker, I am a electronic supervisor for a restoration company, and I am a Dj at night for a local bar. I dj alot of weddings and graduations in the spring and summer months. I'm a caring, fun, great scence of humor type of person. I love to cook but dont want to work in a resturant. My friends are real important to me . My family is sort of close to me but at the same time i am very independent. I love to build things instead of buying stuff if possible. I love working in the yard and having bombfires at night.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been dj'ing for seven years now. I'm trying to start a company with dj and karaoke serves.
I’m really good at
Cooking, making people laugh. I just starting golfing last year and I love it .
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite tv shows: House, Fringe, Law and Order SVU, Two and a half men.

Favorite Music: All kinds, but if I had to pick one kind it would be country. Sugarland is one of m favorite groups. Zac brown band also.

Favorite Movies: Patch Adams, Happy Gilmore, Pratical Magic
The six things I could never do without
My I-phone, My friends, My family, My personality, My computer, and My sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dj'ing at a bar. But have some nights off.