rokko1980
35 Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rokko1980
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well about myself, I'm a single dad and share 50/50 with my kid. I hope I havent scared you away but I believe in being honest up front. Well I'm down to earth, love to have fun even if its just going outside playing around in the yard. Anything can be fun if you're willing to have fun. I do have my own house and a great job as well. I am just looking for someone who wants a family life but also knows how to have fun and be happy with what they have. So if I interest you or not please let me know. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life to the fullest and learning as I go.

Single dad raising a beautiful and bright little girl. Watching her grow and amazed with what I see every day.

Making plans on getting my camping gear up and trying to figure out how I began to really like country music in the past year over my normal rap music huh I'm getting old haha. Oh well country it is now summer get here and let's go camping!
I’m really good at
Being there for my daughter (and getting better)

Loyal to family and friends

Hobbies: auto mechanics, basketball, football, softball
The first things people usually notice about me
That im really short. Maybe i look to mean?? I do get that alot...o well hopefully that doesnt bother you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Foods:Asian food is a fav, but definitely open to try new things.

Music: eclectic

Shows: Big Bang Theory, NCIS, That 70's Show
The six things I could never do without
There is only one thing i couldnt live without and that is my little girl!
On a typical Friday night I am
On a friday night im either home with my baby girl having daddy and daugther time or hanging with some friends eatting.
You should message me if
Message me if you are willing give it a shot and see what happens.
More