27Christchurch, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Roman, 21 year old living in Christchurch. Just moved back down from Wellington, good to be back in my home town and loooking for someone to have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in Lyttelton building a cafe/bar, helping this place get back on its feet.
I’m really good at
I'd call myself a jack of all trades, master of none. In a day you could find me drawing, playing drums/guitar, coding websites, working on diy projects. Also a good listener and someone who can make you laugh. I also used to be crazy good at Guitar Hero/Rock Band.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I laugh a lot and don't take much seriously. Everything's hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hunter S. Thompson stuff, Enders Game books, 1984, art/graphic design books and magazines.

Goodfellas, Groundhog Day, The Shining, The Departed, Coen brothers stuff...

Workaholics, Parks and Recreation, Always Sunny in Philly, Bored to Death, Anthony Bourdain, South Park, Peep Show, The Inbetweeners, Arrested Development, Community, Party Down, Eastbound and Down, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld...

Currently listening to a lot of James Blake, David Bowie, Desert Sessions, Kamchatka, Led Zep, Jurassic 5, Mastodon, Melvins, The Black Keys, Tom Waits. Anything with that desert rock vibe, fat fuzz bass, psychedelic guitar and thundering drums...

Is a source of many nutrients and is needed for a human, such as myself.
Six things I could never do without
access to the internet,
my hands,
my eyes,
good friends,
a "six things i could never do without" list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would happen if the sun went out and we evolved into deep sea mammals and created a modern day Atlantis.
When the singularity will happen.
Things that would look good as a tshirt/poster/tattoo.
Trippy stuff like consciousness, dreams and psychedelics. The mind is mind-boggling, ha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could either be out with my mates or at home looking at shit on the internet and listening to music.
You should message me if
We have something in common to talk about/want to hang out and do something sometime.
The two of us