58 Groveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun, romantic, funny, smart, well-mannered, a gentleman with a positive and outgoing nature...and a great listener. I love sports, my wonderful 21-year-old daughter who is now off to college, (empty nest?) cooking, camping, sharing a great bottle of wine together, home improvement projects (I've built entire homes, but now chill out from those major endeavors), outdoor concerts, weekend getaways, walks, animals, movies, and a great cuddle by the fireplace (yours, mine or Mother Nature's). I`m also a classic car owner and love classic rock `n roll.

Also, please be within 100 miles of Zip Code 95321. I'm sure you appreciate geographic dynamics as well. :-)

To state a major fact: I have zero interest in serial dating; instead, I am looking for a long-term relationship with a special woman who offers some of the same things I do: she's financially secure, dependable, has a positive outlook on life, available for a relationship, physically fit, a social drinker ( as I find sharing wine or champagne together quite romantic), and has both the time and desire to build a future with someone.

Photos show only so much...yours AND mine. Chemistry and common interests are important, I hope you like to laugh!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently retired and moved from the Bay Area. I now live in Pine Mountain Lake (gated community) in an almost new, beautiful home in the mountains with a lake and golf course 2 blocks away. My backyard is only forest, mountains and great views, no homes. As for the future...I'm searching for a lovely woman, but not perfect, I am far from that! We are perfectly imperfect together........our future could be wonderful.
I’m really good at
Making you laugh
Fixing things around the house and yours
Communication/ phone
My Truck
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any type of movie except horror.
Art and wine festivals.
Classic and easy rock 60s-80s, Jazz and blues
Love Asian food including sushi, Mexican, Italian and actually I`m not picky at all-love most foods.
Us and we go from there
The six things I could never do without
My awesome daughter in college
Good health. My truck and classic car
A lot of smiles every day, see above
My bed and shower
A positive outlook on life.
Sunshine and rain.....I love both!
We need rain please!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A great week, I may be retired, but I want to have fun and be productive.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully with someone special relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I`m ok with giving you a foot massage. That is a wonderful way to relax and communicate.
You should message me if
my profile is interesting to you;
age range 40-56
have a glass half full outlook on life
physically fit
enjoy fun together