37London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Spanish guy that left Madrid when I was 12 have been moving around since, Paris, Canterbury, London, Rabat. I don't really have fixed roots and feel always like a traveller.
I am quite new to this online dating but I guessed it's a good way for finding cool people to share a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
After travelling for a bit more than year I've come back to London to start a new job and I love it!
My job is very important to me but at the moment I am trying to change that a bit and trying to do completely different things and have more of a balanced life :)
- Going to the gym
- Writing (trying...)
- Cycling ( It's too cold now for me I am going to give it another go)
I’m really good at
- Fixing my friends computers
- Listening
- Massages
- Empathy
- Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quite accent... Not everyone can tell where I am from...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok.... (work in progress)

I love food:
My favourite a part from spanish (of course...) :
Japanese, Thai, Chinese (Dim Sum), Italian

Films well...
Blade Runner, Taxi Driver, Raging Bull, Citizen Kane, Alien, American Beauty, The Fountain, Delicatessen, Amelie, Lost in translation, In the mood for love, 2046, City of God, all the Tarantino films without exception, Most Miyazaki films: Spirited Away, My friend Totoro.. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Some books
Lord of the Rings, Dune (I think a all the books), Issac Asimov novels, Don Quijote, Clockwork Orange
Gabriel García Márquez:
Ojos de perro azul, Relato de un náufrago, Crónica de una muerte anunciada
Charles Bukowski: More Notes of a Dirty Old Man, Factotum, Women.

Politics: Noam Chomski, Naomi Klein, Slavoj Zizek
The two of us