33Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for a travel partner to see the world with! I have no kids and I've never been married. Someone with the same amount of time and freedom would be ideal, but that's not a must. I'm 6'2" and weigh in at around 185. Contact me if you're intelligent, HONEST and real! Being fit and fairly attractive is also a plus. Don't hesitate to send me a message if you think we'd make a good match! Hurry up and let me find you so we can get going, times a wastin! :-)

I am an adventurous thrill-seeker who loves to spend my time exploring and learning about the world. I am very passionate about travel but hate to travel alone. I am seeking a travel partner who can be part best friend, part lover and part co-pilot.

Some of the things I like to do include 4-wheeling, camping, hiking, fishing and visiting new locations and cool museums. I love to learn both about who you are as a person and about how the world works. I also enjoy activities more low key such as watching movies and shows at home and cooking together but I prefer to be out there with the one I love exploring the universe.

I'm very open minded and all I care about is spending time with someone whose company I enjoy. Some may call me a sensitive guy, I would love for you to tell me all about your day when you come home. I love to know the woman I am with is safe, cared for and happy. I am very relaxed and easy going and can find the humor in just about anything, sometimes laughing at yourself is just as easy. At the end of the day all I want to see is a smile on your face. :)

Honesty is a value I hold dear to me, I value this over anything. If you are honest and open with me from the start then I am more likely to be open with you as well. I'm also fiercely loyal to the woman I love and looking for that same devotion.

I am down to earth, kind and love to spoil the person I am with. You can expect to be treated like a princess when in my company, as long as I am treated with respect and honesty as well. I believe in traditional values, where the man should be the one to support the house and care for his girl, and that is what you should expect from me.

I would love to hear back from you, I cannot wait to travel the world and see so many things and for you to be my travel partner. :)

Feel free to message me if you think you may be the one.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am seeking an adventurous companion to be at my side. I am contemplating going back to finish my Biology degree.
I’m really good at
Being an active listener, a sweet companion, a great road trip partner and finding unique and new places to go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
We can learn all this along the way. We can make some favorites together.
Six things I could never do without
1. A car and DL. I could never live without the freedom to go anywhere and do anything whenever I want.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in five years from now. Where I'm taking my next short little day trip to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching movies for now. Hopefully looking to change that soon.
You should message me if
You're honest, loyal, fun and are good with communication and showing affection. Also, if you love to travel.
The two of us