29 Florence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i love to listen to {[music}] play with my friends and family take walks and go to partys and i like to play vidoe games i love to watch {[scary movies}] and i like to listern to the rain read books and i love to take walks on the beach and my body is averge i work out my family is very nice but they can yell alot thats why i walk outside and smoke a cig i like riding a bike and i would like to leatn how to drive a car im learning now but i need practice i like working with my family with the house we might be moving to tennesee i hope its kinda boring in alabama no fairs or anything to do.....

I am calm, genourous, and nice
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
speaking my mind being upfront with a girl and having fun working with my hands i biuld things out of wood
The first things people usually notice about me
my sense of humor and my smile and then idk im not a girl lol...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
steven king, interview with a vampire (movies) love watching steven segal movies um..what else ...heavy meatal music like nirvana,cradle of filth,him,metallica all that oh and icp love them
The six things I could never do without
my life,my freinds,my family,my bike,my relgion,and a girl lol..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i cant stop thinking about if im ever gonna find a girlfreind or long relation ship and what am i gonna do for a job its very hard to find one in alabama but thats what i think about is where im gonna be in the next 25 years
On a typical Friday night I am
either at a freinds house on the computer or at home on the computer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i never had rough sex lol..
You should message me if
you like me and would want to meet somewhere in florence like k mart or at my house