33Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I know what I want and I'm self-motivated. I'm easy going and laid back. I'm drama free and that's where I want to keep it. I'm currently working for the state of Florida. I recently moved down here and trying to get used to the heat. If you want to know anything more just message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and hopefully continuing my education down the road.
I’m really good at
Listening and I can keep a conversation going without having an awkward moment of silence.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's usually my build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- The Office
- It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
- South Park
- Family Guy
- American Dad
- How The Universe Works

- Taken
- Ted
- Ted 2
- Life
- Fight Club
- The Green Mile

- Shinedown
- Red Hot Chili Peppers
- Audioslave
- Soundgarden
- Instrumental music
- Dubstep
- Dreadmau5
- Skrillex
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Tooth Brush
3. My dog (Dwight)
4. Water
5. My Truck!
6. Breathable Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- The Universe and how lucky we are to even exist
- Bills
- What I would do if I had a million dollars
- What my next project is going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
I work every Friday so I can't really plan anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I didn't know what "twerking" was until about a few months ago and I initially thought it was "torquing" and when I googled it it came up showing me cars.
You should message me if
- If you have car, job, and have a career.
- I don't mind kids, but if you have a crazy ex please don't get me involved.
- Are willing to do something.
The two of us