42San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends tell me I am an extrovert but I feel I am equally at home sitting solo on Ocean Beach or having a laughing fit with a group of friends. I like balance in everything, and I think that mostly defines who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to understand it and then live it :)
I’m really good at
Reading palms and biking. Not necessarily at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. Everyone sees the world through their own filters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Shogun
Movie: Batman
Shows: Battlestar Galactica
Music: Pop, Fusion, Reggae, Soft rock
Food: Everything!
Six things I could never do without
I can never do without the supportive people in my life. I can totally do away with any and all material things.......umm......except my phone...I need that to get in touch with the supportive people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
different kinds of soda
world domination
kung-fu fights
being a movie director
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly out for dinner with friends or watching a movie or cooking up a feast!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a sucker for romantic comedies. There, I have said it!
You should message me if
You want intelligent companionship or if you are interested in biking or hiking or watching a movie or trying out different places to eat!
The two of us