33 Bangalore, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a half Spanish half American guy currently at working between Europe and US. Normally like to meet locals when I am visiting and meet visitors when I am the local. But anyone who can hold a good converstion will be welcome :) . I try to enjoy the as much as this new city can offer me (fest, food, people, culture ...). Love to meet new people and exchange experiences
What I’m doing with my life
Fortunately I have a job that I like, so besides for having to get up up early, the rest is fun. However, I miss the days as a student sometimes :D
I’m really good at
I'm really good at computers but I am also a social type (why can't nerds be social? :P )
The first things people usually notice about me
I like what I do and I spend lots of hours doing so
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much different that the rest, so I could say 1984, Brave New World, Harry Potter, The Day of the Jackal, any Asimov's, Donnie Darko, Matrix, Indiana Jones, Truman Show, Woody Allen's, etc etc :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is a good day to relax. On winter a good movie or a party inside. On summer anything that involves not being in my place :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that kind of questions shouldn't be asked in a public website. It's incoherent :D
You should message me if
If you feel like it