46Broadview Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'8" tall, average build, honest, caring, considerate, and the most laid back person you could ever meet. I am looking for someone kind, considerate, loyal, and trustworthy. No buddies, if I wanted that I wouldn't be on this site.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a maintainence technician. I love my job especially learning new things. I will post pictures of my work if permitted by this site.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands. From model building to installing car stereo's. I also have a lot of things I learned over the years. From electrical, plumbing, flooring, and remodeling kitchens & bathrooms.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are; harlem nights, taken, ip man, and Friday. As for books; the bible. Music; jazz, r&b, rap, blues, and reggae. Food; lasagna.
Six things I could never do without
God, family, my kids, water, food, and clean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making things better in my life by learning things. I figure the more that you know the further you get in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin at home watching movies or with family. I go out to the bar where my older brother works every once in awhile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now it wouldn't be private if I told.
You should message me if
You are serious about meeting someone, are single, and aren't afraid to commit to a serious relationship.
The two of us