ronwhiteheadron
73 Elkhorn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ronwhiteheadron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a simi retired builder ,realtor , developer. Love to spend time with my kids & grand kids. I am healthy & exercise often.
Travel at least twice a year to other countries. Would love to travel with that special gal....... Would you like to go???
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to adjust to living alone but would really love to find someone to share this wonderful area I live in & my great family with.Lots of travel too.....;-)
I’m really good at
Home design & building.Taking great care of my family, dogs, plants, & home. I make a really, really great pot of coffee too.......;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly,honest,open,& willing to help almost anyone. They tell me I seem to be 10 years younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book The Plane Truth by Thomas Payne. Movie Modern Problems with Chevy Chase.My favorite music is now techno on Chill Sat. radio.
The six things I could never do without
My loving kids, my great grand kids, my sweet dogs,my ( paid for ) home, my new Prisus, morning coffee,Yosemite ,travel & my new bicycle. Maybe YOU.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children & my dogs.......;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the tube with my dogs wishing I could find that special gal.
You should message me if
You like my photos ( all within 6 mo. ) and my profile. Also would like to meet soon as I don't really like echat.
More