rooftopchef
30Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rooftopchef
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in the East Village but before this I spent a lot of time traveling - I road a bike up to Canada, guided whitewater in the Southeast, surfed and backpacked around Central America and hitchhiked in Africa. Traveling was fun and now I'm a stand up comic.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a stand up comedian who performs around New York every night. By day, I run my own dog walking company and constantly am involved in a couple other hustles.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good driver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Mad Men, The League, Modern Family, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Louie, The Wire and the rest of the HBO stuff, Freaks and Geeks, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Sorkin stuff.

Music: lots of vinyl

Food: All of it.
Six things I could never do without
coffee
my retainer
pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Does anyone actually look for "new friends" on this site?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a show, then late night diner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a fan of cheese.
You should message me if
I work very hard and you should too. I'm looking to be with someone who is also fighting for a dream and knows what it feels like to fail and get back up again.

I'm crass, talk dirty and am not pc (but this does not mean I voted for Trump).

Also, sassy Northeast Jews to the front of the line.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion