21 Ljungby, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a young guy just doing my best at life, taking one day at a time, seeing what's behind the next corner.

I'd like to see myself as a happy, fun and kind guy, and I do my very best to be the best person I can be.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my music and art on my freetime.

Only time will tell what the future holds. I've never been fond of mapping out my life, or getting upset when plans don't work out. Just trying to make each day the best I can.
I’m really good at
Talking and having a good time, I'd say I'm good at being creative in general and I'm a very aesthetic person, you could call me a dreamer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty quick to open up to people, and that I talk a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorites are always changing which makes it difficult to pinpoint something without having to go back and change it constantly.
Although generally speaking, I like most food, but I have a very soft spot for pancakes.

I don't watch alot of movies or shows, but my favorite books are the Song of Ice and Fire books.

Musically I am an all-eater, but reggae and hip-hop is my favorite genres.
If I had to name one favorite musician, at the moment it is Matisyahu. He's also my main inspiration when making music.
The six things I could never do without
As of now I'd say cigarettes
New experiences and people
and I'm gonna put friends here one more time, because without them I wouldn't be here today.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, morality, the universe and philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just about anything, just ask me :)
You should message me if
You want to talk to me