42 Marietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an elementary school teacher. I enjoy running and staying healthy. I graduated from UGA and love to watch the Dawgs play football. I love to dance and have fun with my friends. I have lots of energy but love a lazy Sunday. I see the glass half full and believe God is my guide. Love kids, dogs and cats. I am friendly, kind, open minded but unwavering in my moral beliefs.
I’m really good at
Taming wild kindergartners, boardgames (if only Pictionary was an Olympic sport), and multitasking (I am folding laundry and making dinner as I fill this out).
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my smile, my horrible singing voice
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Exercise
5. Teaching
6. Coffee (Well, I guess I'd survive, but I'd be really grouchy.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends on the day! Most of the time I am so busy with work and my children I can only think about what I am doing at that moment and what is coming next. When my pace slows, I think about lots of different things - providing for my kids, my future, and living a life that is pleasing to God.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never thought I would try on-line dating. But, here I am!
You should message me if are honest, kind, and true to your profile description. I'd love to hear from a man who is responsible, stable, and finds joy in life. You also must be able to dance with a tall girl like me!

Oh, and if you are fully clothed in your profile picture (just realized how important this is to me).