25 Fern Tree Gully, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Gahh I hate these things...well i love my mates and family. im a massive fantasy geek, xbox get on it, and a book worm. love the footy and yes I go for collingwood deal with it. Im currently working as a resi care worker and studying youth work and drug and alcohol. Saving to do some big time traveling in the next year or so and also cover myself in tattoos. Message me to find out more
What I’m doing with my life
Working in residential youth care and studying youth work.
I’m really good at
skyrim :P smashed it!

Also im a mean as cook..get around me
The first things people usually notice about me
I have two eyes a nose and a mouth...I know weird right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love fantasy novels (Christopher paolini, raymond e fiest, Stephanie meyer, Emily rhodda, J k rowling, brandon sanderson)

to say that im a massive movie buff would be an understatement..

as for tv shows i like most hbo series (breaking bad, sons of anarchy, Game of thrones, band of brothers) also animes(dragonball z, naruto ect)

as far as music goes i like reggae, punk, ska, dubstep, acoustic, folk, drum nd bass, eg, flume, flux pavilion, city n colour, Mumford n sons, love a bit of skrillex, netsky, Andy c, porter Robinson, wombats, nofx, rancid, misfits, bon iver, deadmou5, the xx, shockone, feed me...I could go on and on
The six things I could never do without
family and mates
my books
a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
The batman..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Iv read the twilight series more them once
You should message me if
if you want to
or if your a bit of a dork and a bit quirky