rosesabrina
21 Rice Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rosesabrina
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a human just like you. Slightly addicted to instagram and my bed.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on the whole adult thing.
I’m really good at
Talking. Just not in front of large crowds. Loving animals. Sleeping. Being 420 friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, septum ring?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gone With The Wind, Forest Gump, Star Wars, LOTR, The Hobbit, Ice Cream, Popcorn, Silk Chocolate Soy Milk, Bob's Burgers, fruit..
My music range is so large, but right now I'm really into Mod Sun, The Dirty Heads, Fleetwood Mac, and a bunch of hippie shit.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Glasses
3. Sleep
4. Alone time
5. Ice Cream
6. Friends
7. Tea
8. My cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, I can be a big worry wart. Why people act and say certain things. The moon. What I'm gonna eat next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely hanging out at home or painting/crafting. Fridays are normally art night. There's also a possibility I'll be working as well*more like a 95% chance of me working.*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with a stuffed animal and my bedding is slightly childish
You should message me if
your interested in finding out more about me. :] If you could be able to watch any Studio Ghibli film excessive amounts of time. Or know who Jim Henson is.
More