56 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m hoping to meet an educated W/M, about 5.10 or taller who is healthy and loves nature/travel.
I believe in love, shared values and interests. Most of all to have a partner to share in fun and laughter! I’m not interested in email pals or serial dating. I enjoy world travel and exploring new places anywhere in the world is exciting to me. I love outdoor activities: hiking, biking, gardening, swimming, scuba for fun and kayaking in lakes/rivers and tropical waters or anything by the beach. I enjoy being spontaneous and love new adventures but enjoy the comfort of home also including cooking with my partner. I have an inquisitive mind and am interested in just about anything in our world and/or subject. I appreciate nature and art in all forms, love music (classical to rock), photography, history and other mostly nonfiction reading.
I'm outgoing, enjoy laughter and my friends tell me I'm easygoing, unpretentious and fun to be around. It would be wonderful to meet a man to connect with spiritually, physically, and intellectually. Someone to play, have fun and enjoy life with as it should be.
What I’m doing with my life
I love travel worldwide, love adventure and the outdoors including hiking, biking, kayaking swimming, diving for fun when in tropical place, music from rock to symphony, reading nonfiction including history, nature, psychology, nutrition, and photography. Love cooking and trying my own recipes……..
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure what to say.............can't read their minds.........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly nonfiction reading and what’s going on in the world, my favorite musis is classical and rock, favored food if it’s healthy and yummi!
The six things I could never do without
My son...............