51 Georgetown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am honest and up front.I play no games and do not want them played on me. i am a hard working woman.And know what i want out of life and in a man.I do not want a man I have to baby sit meaning I should not have to pick up after you.I would be your better half not your mother.
What I’m doing with my life
I at the moment I am working in a factory And have two wonderful grand children and a beautiful daughter.
I’m really good at
Being myself. I can work on my own car.and do plumbing and work on houses. I am good at. Loveing the person I want. To be with. J am hard working woman and all country
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to ask them. Because I really do not know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the books i read are those i can learn somrthimg from.and as far as food seafood and areally good steak. and lots fo fruits and everything but rap.movies are comadies ,action, adventure .
The six things I could never do without
My family,the kindness of others.morals in caring and understanding .every breath I take.the great outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place to live .what makes people tick.and why things happen the way they do .
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home or playing with my grand children
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell u later
You should message me if
if you want a good country woman and not some little girl.i can get my hands dirty with the best of them .