rosmar90
25 Highland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rosmar90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a University of Illinois Class of 2013 and die hard Fighting Illini fan who recently returned home after spending parts of the last year in Atlanta and Connecticut. Avid sports fan. Animal enthusiast. Vegetarian.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved back to the Chicago area after working for a global manufacturing company in Atlanta for 11 months and Connecticut for 3 months. I recently started a new job for a supply chain channel partner of my previous company. The plan is to go back to school in 2015 to get my MBA in finance and supply chain management, but while I am not working or studying, you can find me hanging with friends/family, going to Cubs games, or at the gym.
I’m really good at
This may sound cliche, but I am good at making friends and sustaining relationships. I hope to use some of my good people skills to have a successful career in business and success in my relationships.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being a vegetarian always makes for a good talking point.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shameless, 24, Arrested Development
The six things I could never do without
Family. You truly never know what you have until it is gone. Spending the past year away from home made me realize how important my family is in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, ambitions, friends, and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. Either hanging out at home or out with friends.
More