35 Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an English guy from Birmingham and have been living and working in Frankfurt for nearly two years now. Absolutely love the German way of life, and especially the social scene here. Love films, music, American TV shows, football (Aston Villa) and partying. Hate clowns, cats, rude, confrontational people and writing about myself, so please get in touch if you want to know more ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently teaching Business English to various companies in and around Frankfurt. This allows me the flexibility to socialise with amazing circle of friends I have built up here!
The first things people usually notice about me
My strange, but endearing (i hope) Brummie accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV - 24, The Sopranos, The Wire, Modern Family, West Wing, Midsomer Murders, Documentaries about dangerous animals, Downton Abbey, Alan Partridge, Only Fools and horses, Fast Show. Movies - Countless but my tope 3 are Jaws, Silence of the Lambs and Magnolia. Music - 80's/90's cheese, Indie, Electro, favourite bands ever prob Queen, Beatles and Oasis. Books - Anything crime related!! Food - Cheese, Cheese and more Cheese!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, strong cheese, good wine, marmite, Aston Villa and 80's music!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out socialising with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't ride a bike!!!!!