34Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hola all! I love reading, watching movies, meeting new people and listening to music. I'm dating an amazing guy that I've been with for almost 2 years, and am looking for friends. My boyfriend is also on here jackster1987. Am looking locally (Within the Vancouver region) for people that are willing to play around with my bf and myself, in something that's an ongoing 3-some, not just "Wham, Bam, Thank you man!" We're looking for either bio-males or transmen, and we only play together, so if you like what you read, message me :p

I am Funny, Attractive, and Smart

What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life right now? Well, I'm a part-time student at a local college studying Criminology and psychology. I'm also a part time cashier at a grocery store.
I’m really good at
Giving pleasure. I treat my bf and our playpartners very well, and I value and cherish what we have.

Listening. I have had quite a few people just open up and tell me stuff that I maybe didn't need to know, but I appreciated the fact that they felt they could share what was going on with me. I've been told that I'm highly intuitive, and sensitive. I'm an excellent go-to-girl for advice and have been told that I'm extremely caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my smile. I've been told that i have a charismatic smile that reaches my eyes and that I also have a small smile on my face most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books? Too many to name all of them, but a few authors that I like are Richard North Patterson, Tom Clancy, Patricia Cornwall and any true life crime drama. Movies, I really enjoyed Ironman, and the new Star Trek movie was Killer! Okay, yes, I admit, I'm a bit of a geek, but whatever :D. My tastes in music are highly eclectic, I range anywhere from teenage boy music (I.E. My Chemical Romance, Linkin Park) to Electronica/techno, to oldies. Food, I have to say that I generally do like food :p. Favorite types of food: Sushi, Vietnamese, Chinese, and I'll generally try just about anything except bugs.
Six things I could never do without
First and foremost, orgasms. It's always an awesome feeling hitting that edge and flying off of it.

2nd, I definately couldn't live without books. I love to read, I devour books quickly and can't get enough.
3rd, food. Well, I know it kinda goes without saying, but really, food is kinda a good thing. It gives me energy and keeps me going throughout the day.
4th would have to be my outgoing nature. I'm fairly extroverted, which is kinda a fun thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My boyfriend, my friends, people I really care about. My friends are always held close to my heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my bf's place, hanging out, playing video games, talking with his roomies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My boyfriend is an FTM. If you're not sure what that means, then message, but if you don't like FTM's, or Transgender people in general, then just don't bother messaging me. If, however, you are open minded and looking for new experiences, then by all means message.
You should message me if
You're an openminded individual that knows a bit about transguys. Actually, just make that an openminded individual period. I find it makes life more fun if you're openminded about sex and relationships in general, rather than being stuffy/prudish. Looking for someone between the ages of 19 - 30, for hangouts, video game playing, and generally fun :D Take that however you want to :p
The two of us