route2newt
44 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
route2newt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to be outdoors, travel, play sports, hang with friends, work hard, let loose, go on urban hikes, ski/board, eat, drink, cook, and chill out. I am usually working on a new project and am always up for new adventures. I try to be myself and make the most of things.
What I’m doing with my life
I am on my third career. It's been fun tackling new ventures.
I’m really good at
Laughing with friends, goofing off, working hard, eating, and drinking beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food is on my mind a lot, and I'll eat just about anything. I try to eat relatively healthy and good, quality ingredients. Music is important. Really enjoy a good female lead, and Alison Krauss rocks my world. Studied music a long time ago but teaching myself some guitar now.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, music, hope, love, food, and sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with friends, but might need to recharge after a long week. Wouldn't say no to some good cuddling with the right guy. Just sayin'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear briefs.
You should message me if
You are cool, laid back, sexy, intuitive, and comfortable with yourself.
More