56 Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Tulsa - career has taken me all over and in Michigan at the present. But I'm at the point in my career that I can take my pension and move on to other things. If some pretty gal from Oklahoma would blow in my ear, that's all it would take :-)

I am close to family and will be moving back soon - just a matter of time. But the potential for love would certainly hasten that move!
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing my solid/successful career, pursuing a separate career in real estate and staying fit. Searching for my best friend, companion and love of my life.
I’m really good at
Not saying what I'm good at :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I smell good (wear expensive cologne)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't get a chance to read much. I like all kinds of music except older style country. As far as movies, like sci-fi, action, drama, comedy and yes, even romance. Like asian, mexican, italian and some seafood.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, career, gym, recreation, signficant other (don't have that one yet)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'd make a gal feel really special and loved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, movie, online searching for my "significant other"
You should message me if
Your description and pics are current/accurate. You're a Christian. You like to give and receive lots of affection. You're not a smoker. You're willing to meet after a few emails.