26 Iowa City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an active kind of guy. I enjoy doing triathlons and half marathons. Im probably waaaaaaay to good for you ;P
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm in school at kirkwood knocking out classes that i need for my degree.
Other than that it's all work for me during the week. My job is a bit intense becuase of the weather this year. :(
I’m really good at
Dominating at everything I do ;)Seriously though sometimes it hurts to be this good :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes a couple times. Otherwise it would probably have to be my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: The Dresden Files, Eragon trilliogy, Dune Series
Movies: Super Troopers, 13th Warrior, The 5th Element, Die Hard
Shows: The Walking Dead, Stargate Sg 1, South Park, Tosh.0
Music: Hip/Rap
Food: Pizza
The six things I could never do without
2.)My cellphone
3.)My Ipod
4.)My hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If i really want to do geology any more (it's ALOT harder than it sounds)
Beyond that at the moment it's grab bag of randomness. I tend to live in the moment and random things pop head all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Owning the night :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hm not sure you'd have ask me later
You should message me if
If you would like to have fun and think you can keep up