30 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a feminist, therapist, nerdy, movie loving, book loving, lazy, bisexual ,GGG, female. In a non- monogamous relationship with a wounderful man.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Chicago from Los Angeles to go back to school and have been in the city for 6 years now. Have a fun and challenging job in the jungle that is Chicago's community mental health.
I’m really good at
being clumsy. people often think this is endearing until I have knocked over their beer, stepped on toes, or tripped and broken something valuable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lots of different things- but just some examples may be Michael Chabon, W. Burroughs, Kerouac, Salinger, Chuck Palahniuk,Ween, the National, The decemberists,Radiohead, and Italian food ( gluten free only)
The six things I could never do without
just one thing- savagelove
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my friends and family, literature, food, music, taking naps in the afternoon, how hot Chicago in the summer is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out spending time with friends, drinking whiskey, seeing live music, or chilling out at home with friends and/or netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a very private person.
You should message me if
You wanna hang out! I am looking to meet/date people and am interested in friends and romantic partners. I love talking books, movies, feminism and philosophy. Also if you can make me laugh we will probably be friends/lovers for a long time. I have an awsome primary partner but I love forming new connections with weird and interesting people.