62 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Professional who loves spending time with his adult kids and friends. Do my best to keep in shape jogging or walking outdoors. Looking to travel to new areas when time allows. Normally enjoy heading to Canada.
Work hard, play hard.
After spending the better part of my life in Pittsburgh, I retired to Peoria AZ. My sons were coaching a hockey team out here so I begin another chapter in my life. Well, things didn't work out so we all have returned to the Pittsburgh area and happy to report we all landed back on our feet maybe better than when we left.
I have a great sense of humor, care about the human condition and will continue to change the world one person at a time. I leave behind an organization that among other programs provides recreation programming for children with special needs and their friends and families. I will miss them all but hope to find something to fill that void. That is my greatest professional achievement.
I've spent my career affecting the lives of folks in a positive manner and now look forward to meeting someone who wants to have fun and share life's adventure
I enjoy being around people and am very sports minded with hockey topping the list and baseball second. Having coached for over 40 years, I've had a great time and will continue. Join in the fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Back building a parks and recreation department and continue to have a positive influence on people's lives.
I am proud of the work I do and the lives I've affected in a positive way.
Not a lot of luck on these sites but still hanging in there. Maybe I'll run into you at the grocery store but I flunked my test at K-mart! Buckle up baby!
I’m really good at
Making people feel important and comfortable and having a good time. I never really thought much about this but upon my retirement I was blessed with honors, testimonials and celebrations that saluted my accomplishments and humbled me. It made me step back and think about lives I've affected, firnds I've made and what I've accomplished during my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
A smile? A laugh? Setting people at ease? Honestly don't know. Find out for yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many favorite movies. Godfather I & II, The Sting, Batman and of course Slap Shot & Miracle. and love Springsteen and Chicago and had a long love affair with country music. Guess classic rock and country are at the top. I was a huge fan of 24 and currently catch Gotham on the tube. I don't eat red meat and am allergic to shellfish. Have to see what I'm eating to eat Chinese! I enjoy more cultlural events now. Recently saw "Play it Again Marvin! Outstanding!!!!!! I'm not much of a reader. Maybe too busy working.
The six things I could never do without
My kids and family
Good friends
Have done w/o sex for a while but hoping to enjoy it again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the rest of my life holds personally. I have finally stepped back and worried about who I am and understand more about myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
I know what I used to do but now I'm ready for anything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It will remain private until.........
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who is loyal, fun and trusting and want to get together and see where life leads. If your reading this, what do we have to lose? I know I'm not 21 or even 30 and my hair doesn't bleach blonde from the sun in the summer anymore! I have a lot to offer the right woman so I continue to search and look forward to meeting you some day.