rrrand02
58 Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rrrand02
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am someone who is in a creative profession. I am tired of being alone and want to find my "person". Feel I'm a good person who has paid his dues. I have been here way too long.....get me off of here....lol.

I am humorous, understanding, and affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my friends and pets. Using my experience in my field to progress with my career.
I’m really good at
Understanding and having a great sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically I get "the eyes" a lot. Good listener and confidant to people close to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a real big book reader, but I like most mainstream music as well as oldies and classic rock. Just about anything food wise as long as not really hot.
The six things I could never do without
My stepdad
My friends
My cat
My health
Senses...and good sense
Affection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I will eventually end up with in life....been a long journey. I know you are out there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing karaoke with friends or staying home and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me for that.
You should message me if
You are truly available, slender to medium build, humorous, affectionate. Wanting someone in your life for eventual serious.
More