rsbab
64 Sun Prairie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rsbab
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 63 year old widower (after 35 yrs of marriage). I am owned by 3 schnauzers. For me, life is not meant to go it alone. I hope to find that certain someone to share the good and bad times. I am a very devoted guy. Laugh, cry, have fun together should all be part of the relationship. I like outdoor stuff when warmer fishing, parks, and travel, have been to 49 of the 50 states, plus some canada. With winter, good time to curl up on a couch with the special person with a movie or tv or talking.
What I’m doing with my life
Work part time. When not, keeping up the house and yard. Sometimes fishing or short rides
I’m really good at
fixing things and working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
A bit on the quiet side at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like some romance comedies, techno thrillers, action movies. I like Italian, chinese, and american food. Not opposed to other kinds, just never tried them. I like action books and sometimes others that can further my learning
The six things I could never do without
My family
My dogs
companionship
my computer
On a typical Friday night I am
either a fish fry or watching tv or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That will be mentioned after getting to know someone. No nasty secrets though.
You should message me if
If you want a devoted companion who is happy with either quiet time or doing activities as long as I can share them with the special someone.
I don't smoke and only have a drink once in awhile.
More