50 Sweetwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced father and I am blessed with three beautiful children. They definitely keep me hopping. I am new to the Knoxville area and definitely up for some adventure. Always like to try new things!
What I’m doing with my life
I have worked in manufacturing most of my life. I have a passion for health and fitness. you could say it's a lifestyle! Currently working on getting a personal training business established so that I can help others achieve their individual goals.
I’m really good at
Having the self discipline and dedication to finish what I started
The first things people usually notice about me
I would probably have to say my arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wouldn't rule out listening to any type of music. Just depends on my mood! I generally eat pretty healthy and I am learning to make it not so bland. I do love my cheat days with chocolate probably being my weakness.
The six things I could never do without
I will get back to you on this one :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Both short term and long term goals that I have set for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching a high school ball game or just a movie night in with the kiddos...when I have them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't particularly like heights.
You should message me if
You like to meet new people and aren't afraid to let the relationship develop into whatever it may, with no expectations or limitations.