rsxman
26 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rsxman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved to Columbus from Dayton after being in the Air Force for 4 years. I'm currently taking advantage of my GI bill and going to school full time. I goto Columbus state for MIS/ computer science.

Adrenaline junkie and I have expensive hobbies. I work 2 jobs on top of school full time. Work hard, play harder. Fast cars and bikes. Not afraid to get my hands dirty and hopefully you aren't too. Playing pool has become a big part of me since moving to Columbus and I play in different leagues. Also very involved in the beer community.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life day by day. Work work work. School. Pool. Repeat!
I’m really good at
Pool. Lots of pool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader but my mission in life is to watch every single thing on netflix.

American Horror Stories
Orange Is the New Black
Trailer Park Boys
Dr. Who
How I Met Your Mother
House
Weeds
House of Cards
Top Gear
New Girl

The list goes on...

Music:

I listen to literally anything. Spotify radio surprises me every time.
The six things I could never do without
My car
My motorcycle
My phone
Playing pool
Music
Beaches ( Good luck with that in Ohio)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warmer, lunch, my next whirlwind adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having a good ol time! Exploring new places in Columbus. Anywhere! Orrrr playing in weekly pool tournament..

Or working..
You should message me if
If your serious about being a relationship. Something that may be for the long run.
More