24San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Günter. Here we go...
So I dedicated my entire 23 years of life to get into medical school but it wasn't until recently where I was like yo Günter this isn't what you want to do. So now this guy is going back to school to become a software engineer.

Looking for a girl who can put up with me while I study and complain throughout the entire semester while I simultaneously treat you like queen and take you out as much as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
volleyball and giving massages
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: They Royal Tenenbaums, Erin Brockovich

TV: Grey's Anatomy, American Horror Story, The Knick, Scandal and How To Get Away With Murder

Books: You should recommend me a book :)

Music: Rap/Hip-Hop, EDM, and everything else.

Food: Everything besides olives and capers and mayo.
Six things I could never do without
1) Volleyball
2) Friends
3) Card games
4) Great Food
5) Family
6) Swimming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how my friends are doing, and ways to make myself go farther
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking an impressive amount of whiskey with friends, going to a concert, playing volleyball, smoking a joint in my bed and watching a show or tagging along with anything my friends want to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
you have a pulse

also looking for the right person to raise a dog with.
The two of us