24San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, my name is Günter. I am very bad at these things. I work in healthcare tech and finishing up a degree in software engineering. I live in SF, workout at Equinox, and love playing volleyball. I am really chill and laid back and looking for the same. Sometimes I just want to do nothing all day long.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, school, coding, gym, sleeping, and repeat.
I’m really good at
cuddling, giving massages, and volleyball
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: They Royal Tenenbaums, Erin Brockovich

TV: Grey's Anatomy, American Horror Story, The Knick, Scandal and How To Get Away With Murder

Books: You should recommend me a book :)

Music: Rap/Hip-Hop, EDM, and everything else.

Food: Everything besides olives and capers and mayo.
Six things I could never do without
1) Volleyball
2) Friends
3) Music/Concerts
4) Great Food
5) Family
6) Swimming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how my friends are doing, and ways to make myself go farther
On a typical Friday night I am
drinking an impressive amount of whiskey with friends, going to a concert, playing volleyball, smoking a joint in my bed and watching a show or tagging along with anything my friends want to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
you have a pulse

also looking for the right person to raise a dog with.
The two of us