rts_ravage
27 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rts_ravage
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
These things are always so difficult to think up, so I will try my best. I am a laid back kind of guy that likes to go on adventures. I understand that is weird lol, but I feel that you can take life easy and explore new things. I'm a store manager of a video game store. I love video games. They are a huge part of my life, but so is film. I am a huge film nerd. I mainly enjoy films from the late 70's through the 80's. I am also into gaming. I'm still working on my BA in Business. I will admit not the most exciting major, but it is sensible.

I have actually written scripts in the past, but I haven't in a couple of years due to how busy things have been. I am new to the Tampa area and I would love to see whats out there.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time as a store manager of a game store and attending college for Business Admin.
I’m really good at
I would say I am good at script writing and discussing film. I have a real soft spot for film. It has become a new hobby of mine. I have recent sold two scripts both of them to indie directors, so though it may not be much, it is a start.
The first things people usually notice about me
People say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will put a couple on here because I don't want to sit here and babble, if you are more curious feel free to ask and we can discuss.

Books: Dune, World War Z and House of Leaves

Music: Reel Big Fish, Oomph!, and Poets of the Fall

TV: Dexter, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, and Battlestar Galactica

Food: I pretty much like any type of food, but I got a soft spot for Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Video games, friends, family, my car, my creativity, and the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in the future.
What new game I need to get asap.
When I will go back to Universal Studios (love that place)
On a typical Friday night I am
A couple of things: I could be hanging out with some friends doing whatever, Chilling at home playing some video games, going to a party or whatever comes to mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dunno what to put here so ask
You should message me if
You like to either make new friends or maybe something more.
More