39Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi ladies,

I live in South Philly, I'm half only half Italian though lol. Ppl think its weird I'm not married and don't have kids by now but it was never worth it before and it's not from lack of trying. Think we all kinda want the same thing, a relationship would be great but ya gotta date first so say hello! lol
What I’m doing with my life
...trying always to improve it. Sometimes everything is great and other times I wanna be a hermit lol but the sun always rises. The cliche' of "work hard, play hard" applies.

I'm a musician too but do not fear I have a job! Lol - I work for the Health Dept. & I'm working on getting certified in the IT field.
I’m really good at
Gettin' personal there Cupid lol but playing bass is on the list for sure. I'm a musician who still enjoys it as much as when I started - my useless rock and roll trivia knowledge will surely impress you lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
Aside from the forehead lol, my hands and lips really - height too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of non-fiction, biographies and autobios, I enjoy learning about other people's lives and applying what I find influential to my life usually musicians and artists.

Some faves are Airplane! (I met Robert Hayes, great guy, "what a pisser!" -best quote ever! lol), the Rocky(s), Godfather(s), Naturall Born Killers, My Blue Heaven, Cape Fear, Michael Moore docs, E.T., Back To The Future(s), The Doors, Wizard Of Oz, lots more I can't think of right now...

Music? tastes are rock based but anything that moves you is good music. My "roots" are Kiss, Beatles, GNR etc. but I'm always checkin' out the new and unknown

Cannot lose with italian food, carbs be damned lol. I also like some seafood & chinese is good on occasion too, not a big meat eater but not a veggie (poultry, fish etc) open to try anything new
Six things I could never do without
in no particular order:
and of course, cell phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...the 5 W's :

On a typical Friday night I am
chilling at home or playing out somewhere with the cover band I have, think WMMR/WMGK type stuff :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is I have nothing to hide, just ask.
You should message me if
you wish :)
The two of us