29 Lawrenceville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ruben and I was born in Peru, I've been living on the US since 2005, then joined the U.S. ARMY and finally I just got out last year, bought a house in cash also I'm going to school to become an EMT and also Medical assistant. What I'm looking for is a nice lady that has values, has goals, and fun to hang around with also needs to be loyal and caring. Well I'm looking forward meeting y'all.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working for a medical warehouse as quality control clerk.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
People thinks that I'm a good guy fun to be around, also that I help others when they need my help and I'm a good listener at people's problem and trying to help them to find a solution
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Inverse Psychology, Red dragon, Tom Clansy's, and I like horror, comedy and action movies like The expendables, Saw, The devil inside, American pie, and She's out of my league.
The six things I could never do without
Have unprotected sex without a condom, eating unhealthy, drinking every other weekend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, movies, books and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying at home or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to admit lol because I'm not crazy :P
You should message me if
You are interested and if you're drama free, no drugs please and looking just for casual sex. It may sound stupid for a guy like me but I am a gentleman looking for a decent lady not a wh...