30 Lowell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What's up, y'all?!

Instagram: itsmec0reyb
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in marketing for a wireless company and loving it.

Other than work I try to visit my college besties who are scattered across the US, as frequently as I can. I'm usually on a plane, train or bus at least 1 weekend a month and I love it.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and driving. I can even do both at the same time! Very talented.
The first things people usually notice about me
We'll go with my smile/teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Buffy Summers and Claire Huxtable are my girls.

Love love LOVE music. Really into R&B and pop (obvi) but listen to everything really except metal.

Love me some books by comediennes. My new favorite trend. Keep 'em coming. Yes you, Tina, Chelsea and Mindy.

I own way too many movies. I went on crazy Walmart $5 movie bin binge during college. And now Target is doing it all over again with their $5 movies. But the 2 movies I could never do without are Clueless and Mean Girls. #toogaytofunction

I'm somewhat of a picky eater but I'm trying to broaden my food horizons. I'm trying to trick my brain into not hating anything. My friend swears up and down that it can be done. I'll let you know how that goes....
The six things I could never do without
My sunnies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. I'll forever be a fat kid inside!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually exhausted from a week of work and spend it hanging in with friends...real friends and/or TV friends and always liquids friends. If I really like you, you may be able to get me out on a Friday night. If you have concert tickets that'll definitely help!