42Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like any kind of sports, used to play badminton, table tennis, squash, volley, basketball, chess, billiard but now I prefer to go to gym or take yoga class
Sometimes I play piano/guitar (not to good) but I can sing very well
During my holiday (in June & Dec) I like traveling around Southeast Asia for sightseeing and shopping, soon it'll go further to other countries
What I’m doing with my life
To find happiness
I’m really good at
Math, that's why I teach the lesson
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any best seller books are good to read, I collect a few novels at home

I like movies starring with famous actor/actress or director. My favourite movie is 'Dear John'. I wish I met him in real life

I like traditional food from Indonesia, Italian, Japanese, Malaysian, & Chinese food. I ussually cook a simple Chinese food without MSG
Do not like fast food or soft drink
Six things I could never do without
My car
Body butter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job, hobbies, and what's my future gonna be
On a typical Friday night I am
Ussually still work, if not then I watch television or go to gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you face to face or by whispering to your ear
You should message me if
You're not black
Have a great body
Like traveling, sports, and music
The two of us