28 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I am pretty easy going, looking to meet new people and try new things...I want to start getting out there and doing things now that I have a job which is HUGE. I am pretty shy, quiet, sarcastic, I am also trust worthy and do not like being taken advantage of, then again no one does. I enjoy having fun with friends anywhere from going to six flags to having a fire in the backyard getting shit-faced lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I FINALLY landed a descent job as a computer technician :)
In this economy that's a major achievement lol. Anyway I graduated about a year ago from college and I got my certification as well in 2011. Right now I am working part time BUT I do hope to work full time in the future that way I can start saving up and building for my new life. In my spare time I like to go to the gym when I get the time, hang out with my friends and go out on my days off. Play xbox live, magic the gathering, listening to music and watching movies etc..
I’m really good at
helping people.
supporting people.
rigging shit to work.
fixing computers.
filling these things out PFFFFF!!! yea right HA!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am short >:[
I am.....................awesome?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books ( I don't read much)

Metallica, Lady Gaga, 3 Doors down, 3 days grace, daft punk, Ac Dc, Mega Death, Black Sabboth, Korn, Nickle back, other stuff.


[DEATH RACE!!] >:D (Awesome Movie)
[Lord of the rings]
rock and roll detective ford fairline
[The pest]
The last samuri
Grand teruneo (the funny one w/clint eastwood and the Asian kid)
south park bigger longer and uncut
bevis and butthead to America
[Team America]
star wars episodes 1-6
Saving private Ryan
X-men 1 and 2
[Bad Santa]
Grandma's boy
[Fan Boys]
The six things I could never do without
car (need transportation)
pet cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Graduating (done)
what's next
what to buy
what to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Pulling an all nighter getting drunk and stoned. (If I am lucky)
Playing video games
Hanging with friends
maybe going to the gym with my brand new membership :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
send me a message and i'll tell ya :P
You should message me if
Want to know more
Want to start a conversation
Want to meet IRL
or are bored