rudy3535
31 Boise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rudy3535
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a normal guy. I have a career and a college degree and I'm ready to find someone to join in on the fun. I love to laugh and I love a good time. I workout on a regular basis. I still believe in holding doors open for girls and I love seeing them smile when I do it. I'm goofy and easy going. I also really hate these "about me" sections because I never really know what to write...
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from college. Now I just raise my dog and pursue happiness
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, and showing people how not to take life so serious
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyelashes...then my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love it all. If you are into watching movies you are my kind of lady.

I don't have a favorite book...but I do read. I received a degree in English Literature. I usually read poetry.

Shows...I'm constantly watching sports if my TV is on. If its not sports I'm usually watching something on Comedy Central
The six things I could never do without
1) my cell phone (sad but true)
2) music
3) family
4) food
5) my dog
6) water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About the future and what's in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private things usually stay private..but if I trust you we can talk
You should message me if
You are a girl who wants to find out more about me..or if you just want to take a chance and see what happens
More