rudyd421
28 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rudyd421
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved back to Milwaukee after being out in DC for about 3 years. While I really enjoyed being out there, I moved back to be closer to my family and the collective laid back and genuine attitude that mid westerners typically possess.

I love doing anything outdoors and particularly enjoy water skiing and really anything that involves being around a body of water. I try to stay active and am always looking for new fun things to do.

Uncle frank from home alone.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a company that helps businesses with their safety and identification services. I am also getting my masters in project management.

After I graduate, I want to work in the sustainability industry. I would love to work for a company that consults businesses on how to be more energy efficient.

Softball starts up in a week and i'm puuuumped!
I’m really good at
arguing with little kids
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The GodFather, The Wizard Of OZ, Rudy, Into The Wild, Into Thin Air, all of Kurt Vonnegut's books (especially Cats Cradle), Clockwork Orange, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Ayn Rand. Michael Crichton is probably my favorite author.
Just finished up a book on early humans and the different systems that we have developed called Sapiens and it might be my favorite non fiction book of all time.

ELF! Mrs DoubtFire, Dumb and Dumber, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Tommy Boy, Anchorman, Vacation, Pineapple Express

Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, Parks And Rec

The Beatles, Umphrey's McGee, String Cheese, Allman Brothers, Phish, Gomez,
The six things I could never do without
-Bocce ball
-Books
-Friends/Family
-Some sort of body of water
-Music
-Outdoor activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why they haven't made Operation Dumbo Drop 2 yet.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I made up a big foot encounter and emailed it to the National Bigfoot society, who then forwarded my story onto animal planet for their show "Finding Bigfoot", and I am debating if I want to be interviewed for their show haha....Don't tell animal planet, I don't want a bunch of angry squatchers after me.
More