ruffiano4u
58 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ruffiano4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced, attractive, financially secure guy who is at a great place in life. The only thing missing is someone to share & enjoy it with. If & when necessary, I will always be discrete. I own a condo in Amherst with a beautiful pool that I use extensively from mid-May to the end of September & where I look forward to having you over when we reach that point in our relationship.

I am Tall, Attractive, and Adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy singing, which I do professionally (as you can see in my pictures) & especially love to be in the company of beautiful & intelligent women.
I’m really good at
What am I really good at? Well, quite a few things in fact. You might say I am a true diletante. But, I especially know how to treat a woman & am searching for one that will share my interests & in particular know how to treat a man.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a tall, attractive guy (with curly hair) who is easy going & loves to enjoy & share most things in my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly non-fiction books about American & World history, movies such as the Godfather Saga (movies 1, 2 & not so much 3) & in a few cases a good love story, enjoying most types of music but especially music from "The Great American Songbook", singing many of it's songs which I do professionally & finally enjoying many types of ethnic foods but especially Italian (which I love cooking & preparing often).
The six things I could never do without
Love, family, women, sex, great food & great music.
You should message me if
If you're interested in exploring a new & great adventure that will have you sharing many new & exciting things in your life, drop me a line so that we can get to know each other.
More