31Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fairly down to earth person. I work hard and play almost as hard. College educated and from the East Coast. Intelligent, shy (at first), and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Hawaii just over 4 years ago. For most of those four years I lived on the windward side and North Shore. Recently I’ve relocated to town to be closer to work. I'm friendly, adventurous, and am looking for new friends and that special someone. I'm college educated and passionate about my businesses. I'm also a huge nerd. I love to read, watch anime, and play video games. I also love sailing, working with my hands, growing things, hiking, swimming, and exploring.
I’m really good at
Dropping everything and doing something out of the ordinary. Also eating good food and drinking good wine.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of Thrones and the rest of the series, Mists of Avalon, The Cosmic Serpent
Movies: Waking Life
TV: Always Sunny, Lost, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, BSG
Six things I could never do without
1: Friends
2: My dog
3: Vices
4: Books
5: Sunday Mornings
6: Family
On a typical Friday night I am
At home dancing it up. I miss dancing at clubs but not the scene so I have to make it at home with my friends. I also might be cooking an awesome dinner or might stop by a local BBQ. Or I'm in bed reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a huge nerd. Old school video games, deep geeky tv shows a la Lost, and anime are all guilty pleasures.
You should message me if
You should message me if you're looking to expand your horizons, looking for a soul mate, and have an entrepreneurial mind.
The two of us