rumplstilskinn
38 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rumplstilskinn
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very athletic, (sort of a professional athlete). and certainly a health nut, though not completely vegitarian.
My life is going quite well, and yours should be at least pretty good.
I'm a calm quiet person who likes to think before talking.
To get adventure I have done a bit of traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Driving a pedicab in the short, & at events.
The first things people usually notice about me
my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't pride myself in being a consumer of big media. However I do enjoy blues, metal, folk, classic rock, & a lot more. Usualy I'm listening to some new discovery you won't hear on the radio.

movies: Brazil, Pulp Fiction, & A Clockwork Orange.

books: the Tao Te Ching, Dune, the Gesta Danorum, any how-to manual.

Finaly, a fair amount of games: D&D, Deadlands, GURPS, any home-made rule system.
The six things I could never do without
Quiet time,
a project to keep my hands busy,
exercise,
(I'll think up four more later).
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. My free time is the middle of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do not own a car. I may get one as my business expands. But I take pride in the fact that I minimise my usage of motor vehicles.
You should message me if
You want to have a passionate moment in a hot air balloon, high above the city. I am seeking someone exciting, experimental, & enthusiastic about life. Share a fantasy with me & I'll share one with you.
More