33 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors. Some of my favorite things to do are: cycling, running, camping, fishing, taking my dog to the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school to be a secondary education math teacher.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm shy. I open up after I get to know people though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I haven't had much time to read for fun since returning to school, but usually anything running or cycling related.

TV shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Top Shot, American Guns

Movies: I don't have a go to movie but I like comedy and action movies the most (but I'll watch anything).

Music: I listen to just about everything (jazz, oldies, rap, country, r&b, even classical) but I tend to stay away from heavy metal and most techno.

Food: Mexican, Italian, American
The six things I could never do without
Family (including my dogs)
My bikes (I currently have six)
My running shoes
Entertainment (TV, movies, computer, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
You can find me out with friends or relaxing at home after a long week of classes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me first.
You should message me if
You are physically fit and active. I'm attracted to people who take good care of themselves and have an active lifestyle.