runlinda83
32 Huntsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
runlinda83
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see what is there to say about me. I like to run. I have a dog named Critter, which she is chow, lab, who knows what else mix. I am working as a Accountant. I'm very shy and turn red in the face. I like doing things outdoors as in camping, biking, running, hiking, swimming, etc.
I’m really good at
Making pillows is my specialty! But i'm also good at building puzzles and cooking when i feel like it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A)Harry Potter books, Boy's Life....anything that will make my mind explore B)Don't have a favorite movie, i kinda like most and will watch just about anything C)Let's not get started on music. I listen to anything that i'm in the mood for. D)oh food, how horrible it is! I would have to say Pepper Steak is my favorite, but yet i will eat just about anything that smells good.
The six things I could never do without
Well i use to not be able to do without internet, but i've managed to do that now. Family, friends, food, shelter, running, and showering.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly...lately is my dad
On a typical Friday night I am
Home...getting ready for an early Saturday of either a race or a long run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shoot snot rockets when i run!!
You should message me if
you don't mind an active person. I'm shy and sometimes i just like to sit around and do nothing. But i like an adventure!
More